Feature documentary The Floor Plan explores up coming Edmonton Alberta's Ihuman Youth Society fundraising event The Apartment Show. Artists from Edmonton and Calgary will occupy rooms within four empty apartments focusing on installation art including highlights of performance art, video, as well as musical entertainment from Thursday, March 15 until Sunday, March 18, 2007.

The ihuman Youth Society is a non-profit, charitable organization whose mission is to work with high-risk youth and to promote their re-integration into the community through a program involving crisis intervention, arts mentorship, and life skills development programs.

Artists: Blair Brennan, Richard Brown, Bonnie Fan, Jesse Forman, Robert Harpin, Jonathan Kaiser, Wallis Kendal, Jonathan Lawson, Lindsay Macdonald, Agnieszka Matejko, Mindy Yan Miller, Aaron Munson, Holly Newman, Tim Rechner, Sian Ramsden, Gabriela Rosende, Tiffany Shaw-Collinge, Clint Wilson, Yarko Yopyk & Aspen Zettel.

Bands: The Blazing Violets, Electricity for Everybody & illfit outfit.

Performers: The Occupants (Gerri Morita, Thom Golub), Kelley Bolen & Kathleen Ochoa.

SOMOV is shot on location in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada and can be heard weekly on CJSR 88.5 FM and seen here on ASPARAGUSGREEN.CA.